TXT to release second full album on May 31, 2021: Bollywood News

New music from South Korean band Tomorrow X Together is on the way! The quintet – Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai – to release their second full album ‘The Chapter of Chaos: Freeze’ May 31, 2021.

On April 29, the news broke on TXT’s social media. Pre-orders for the album begin April 30 at 11 a.m. KST via TXT Weverse. In March 2021, Yeonjun teased about their comeback album and recounted Bollywood Hungama“,” We are pleased. We will be back with more music and performances this year.

After their debut on March 4, 2019, the band managed to leave an impact not only on their music, but also on Billboard’s emerging artist charts. The EP became “the highest ranked debut album by an all-male K-pop group on the Billboard 200,” according to Billboard. With their latest EP ‘minisode1: Blue hour’, the group landed in 25th place on the Billboard 200 chart, an all-time high for the group.

READ ALSO: TXT Delivers Spectacular ‘We Lost The Summer’ Performance on The Ellen Show


Catch Us For Latest Bollywood News, Bollywood New Movies Update, Box Office Collection, New Movie Release, Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today and Upcoming Movies 2020 and stay up to date with the latest hindi movies only on Bollywood Hungama.

ALSO READ   Dipika Kakar Ibrahim's new look will make your wait for the show all the more difficult - see photos
Previous Post

GOT7 membership mark signs with CAA – Deadline

Next Post

Endeavor Content and Liya Kebede Join True Crime Doc “ A Fire Within ” – Deadline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *