Taylor Swift Boards Ensemble from David O. Russell’s Upcoming Film – Deadline

Include the pop singer in the five-time Oscar nominated filmmaker’s New Regency.

Taylor Swift joins a huge cast that includes (as first reported by Deadline’s Amanda N’Duka) Robert De Niro, Mike Myers, Timothy Olyphant, Michael Shannon, Chris Rock, Anya Taylor-Joy, Andrea Riseborough, Matthias Schoenaerts and Alessandro Nivola. The film, which is said to have already finished production, will be released in the future via 20th Century Studios. The story and title of the film directed by David O. Russell are kept secret.

Also on the bill are Christian Bale, Margot Robbie, John David Washington, Rami Malek and Zoe Saldana. Arnon Milchan of New Regency produces alongside Matthew Budman and Anthony Katagas. Showbiz 411 had news from Swift. When contacted, representatives of New Regency made no comment.

ALSO READ   Warner Bros. TV Chief on Season 3 Renewal for NBC Drama - Deadline
Previous Post

Yash to donate Rs. 1.5 crore to members of the Kannada Film Fraternity; writes emotional note on tough times: Bollywood News

Next Post

Photos: Disha Patani pictured in Bandra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *